Messages will go here
Stella and Rose's Books Logo

Stella & Rose's Books

Specialists in Rare & collectable books

Enid Blyton...

Our wide collection of Enid Blyton books including...


Famous Five

Although Blyton wrote many 'series' stories (The Mystery, Secret Seven, The Adventure, Barney, St. Clares, Malory Towers) it is the Famous Five series which appears to be the most popular. 

Secret Seven

There are 15 books in the Secret Seven Series. The first book, The Secret Seven, was first published in 1949 and the last story, Fun For The Secret Seven, appeared in 1963.


There are 8 books in the Adventure Series, originally published between 1944 - 1955.